Senior Administration

Vice-Provost and Dean of Students 
André Costopoulos
780-492-4145 
dosdean@ualberta.ca

Associate Dean of Students
Helen Vallianatos
780-492-4145
dosdean@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean, Administration
Rob Washburn 
780-492-2927 
rob.washburn@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean, Health and Wellness
Kevin Friese
780-492-0769
kevin.friese@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean, Student Success
Wendy Doughty
780-492-0619
wendy.doughty@ualberta.ca

Assistant Dean, Student Life
Sarah Wolgemuth
780-492-8551
sarah.wolgemuth@ualberta.ca

Senior Financial Officer

Vivien Chu
780-492-4056
vivien.chu@ualberta.ca

Executive Assistant
Cheryl Anderson 
780-492-4145 
cheryl.anderson@ualberta.ca